Vocals, lyrics – WERA, Nikolas Yiakoumis

Bass, cello, synths – WERA
Guitar, djembe, bongos, congas – Nikolas Yiakoumis
Produced and mixed by Jimmy Gian
Mastered at Sweetspot
special thanks to 9800 Studios

video made by Follow the Rabbit
special thanks to our lovely actors
Justyna Gołębiowska
Jacek Cholewa

Styling by Ewa Michalik